Board of Directors

The STEM Alliance of Central Florida is proud to have the support of these business and community leaders to help us reach even more students!

President, Board Chair
Jeffrey Pridmore
Director Research Programs, University of Central Florida

Vice Chair
Daryl Holt
Vice President GM, EA Sports Core Operations

Secretary, Treasurer
Dawn Olivardia
Partner, Grant Thornton, LLP

Steven Botwinik
Director, Advanced Programs, Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control

Carol Craig
Founder and CEO, Craig Technologies

Dr. Michael Johnson
Dean, College of Sciences, University of Central Florida

Fran Korosec
Director Program Management Office, International Consortium for Advanced Manufacturing Research-ICAMR

Dr. Susan Moxley
Superintendent, Lake County Schools

JoAnn Newman*
President and CEO, Orlando Science Center

Roger Pynn
President, Curley & Pynn

Brent Smith
VP/CTO, Engineering & Computer Simulations

Owen Wentworth
Director Workforce Initiatives, Florida High Tech Corridor Council

*Ex officio (non-voting member)